Montgomery County 2015 Municipal Election Results

With all precincts reporting… For Mount Gilead mayor, Chip Miller receives 74% of the vote… In the contest for Mount Gilead town commissioner, Mitch Taylor and Paula Covington are the apparent winners… Troy mayor Roy Maness receives nearly two-thirds of the votes in his bid to serve another term… Biscoe mayor Jimmy Blake appears to have won re-election with 119 votes, compared to 117 for Eddie Reynolds… Click here to see the complete results.

This entry was posted in Elections and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s